Latest Products http://www.chauhanelectronics.in Latest Products 16-10-13 en-us http://www.chauhanelectronics.in Sealed Lead Acid Battery http://www.chauhanelectronics.in/sealed-lead-acid-battery.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the reliable Supplier of Sealed Lead Acid Battery that is highly durable and gets appreciated for its high performance. The Sealed Lead Acid Battery, we offer, can be easily installed as per the needs. Automotive Batteries http://www.chauhanelectronics.in/automotive-batteries.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Supplier of Automotive Batteries in the market. Our range of Automotive Batteries includes Electric Bike Battery, Two Wheeler Battery and Four Wheeler Battery. Owing to their qualitative features such as recharging capacity, zero maintenance, and precise construction, these Automotive Batteries are widely demanded in the Automobile Industry. Electric Bike Battery http://www.chauhanelectronics.in/electric-bike-battery.htm Automotive Batteries Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We hold specialization in supplying Electric Bike Battery that is produced using the latest VRLA technology. Our Electric Bike Battery is known for its longer functional life and excellent performance. Two Wheeler Battery http://www.chauhanelectronics.in/two-wheeler-battery.htm Automotive Batteries Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality Two Wheeler Battery that finds wide application in Automobile Industry. Our Two Wheeler Battery is widely reckoned among the clients for its robust construction and easy installation. Battery Tester http://www.chauhanelectronics.in/battery-tester.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the reliable Supplier of Battery Tester that finds application in Automobile Industry. Battery Tester, offered by us, is highly efficient and provides accurate results. Due to its corrosion resistance terminal, the Battery Tester is widely demanded amongst clients. Microtek Inverter http://www.chauhanelectronics.in/microtek-inverter.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is offering high quality Microtek Inverter to its respected clients. The Microtek Inverter, we offer, is widely demanded in commercial establishments, offices, educational institutions and also households. Online UPS http://www.chauhanelectronics.in/online-ups.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the prominent Suppliers of superior quality Online UPS. The Online UPS, we offer, is assembled by using the high grade components to ensure high efficiency and long functional life. Servo Voltage Stabilizer http://www.chauhanelectronics.in/servo-voltage-stabilizer.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in supplying of premium quality Servo Voltage Stabilizer that is assembled by using the high grade components. The Servo Voltage Stabilizer, we offer, is widely installed in areas where there is high fluctuation in voltage supply as a result of which sophisticated equipment can get damaged. Solar Panel http://www.chauhanelectronics.in/solar-panel.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the reliable Suppliers of Solar Panel that is highly efficient and compact in designs. The associated vendors precisely construct the Solar Panel to ensure longer operational life. Four Wheeler Battery http://www.chauhanelectronics.in/four-wheeler-battery.htm Automotive Batteries Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Chauhan Electronics is a proud Four Wheeler Battery Supplier in Bhiwani (Haryana). We offer branded Four Wheeler Batteries for a variety of four wheeler vehicles. We are an authorized distributor of Exide Max and Tata Green Batteries. These brands for Four Wheeler Battery are trusted for their matchless trouble free performance. We make available these Four Wheeler Batteries at quite competitive prices. Inverter Battery http://www.chauhanelectronics.in/inverter-battery.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is offering an exclusive range of Inverter Battery that are sourced from the reliable vendors of the market. The Inverter Battery, we offer, is available in different capacities and specifications. Our clients widely praise the Inverter Battery for its quick charging properties and light weight.